Your Guide to Optimal Technology Solutions

Tap To Call

We understand that the experience of the individual consultants is a significant factor in hiring a firm to conduct the project on your behalf.  Our consultants have extensive public-sector experience in their respective careers, including projects with the following agencies:


Maricopa County


City of Brentwood
City of Burbank
City of Calabasas
City of Camarillo
City of Chico
City of Chino
City of Colton
City of Corona
City of Coronado
City of Downey
City of Dublin
City of Escondido
City of Foster City
City of Glendora
City of Healdsburg
City of Hemet
City of Laguna Niguel
City of La Habra
City of La Puente
City of Lathrop
City of Lomita
City of Menlo Park
City of Murrieta
City of Pacific Grove
City of Palmdale
City of Palm Desert
City of Piedmont
City of Port Hueneme
City of Rancho Cucamonga
City of Rancho Mirage
City of Redlands
City of Rialto
City of Rohnert Park
City of Rosemead
City of Sacramento
City of San Clemente
City of San Gabriel
City of San Jacinto
City of San Rafael
City of Seal Beach
City of Sierra Madre
City of Simi Valley
City of South Gate
City of South Pasadena
City of South San Francisco
City of Tustin
City of Upland
City of West Covina
Town of Danville
Town of Truckee
Town of Yucca Valley
CA-NV American Water Works Association
Castaic Lake Water Agency
Castro Valley Sanitary District
Cucamonga Valley Water District
Glendale Water and Power
Jurupa Community Services District
Livermore Area Recreation and Park District
Mesa Water District
Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District
Newhall County Water District
Ramona Municipal Water District
Rincon del Diablo Municipal Water District
Rosamond Community Services District
San Bernardino Municipal Water Department
Southern California Coastal Water Research
Western Municipal Water District
Walnut Valley Water District
Riverside County
San Bernardino County
Tuolumne County
Yolo County
Colton Joint Unified School District
Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Menifee Unified School District

Mountain View School District
Romoland School District
West Covina Unified School District
Ohlone Community College
San Jose Community College
San Marino Unified School District
University of California Berkeley
University of California San Francisco
Mechoopda Indian Tribe


City of Bristol
City of New Haven
Town of Groton


City of Cape Coral
City of Deerfield Beach
City of Dunedin
City of Fort Lauderdale
City of Pompano Beach
City of Port St. Lucie
City of Riviera Beach


City of Bloomington
City of Champaign
City of Countryside
City of Highland Park
City of Joliet
City of Lake Forest
City of Moline
City of Morton Grove
City of Naperville
City of Oakbrook Terrace
City of Orland Park
City of Prospect Heights
City of Rockford
City of Rock Island
City of St. Charles
Village of Arlington Heights
Village of Cary
Village of Glencoe
Village of Kenilworth
Village of Libertyville
Village of Lincolnwood
Village of Matteson
Village of Norridge
Village of Northbrook
Village of Northfield
Village of Oak Brook
Village of Oak Park
Village of Oswego
Village of Palos Park
Village of River Forest
Village of Riverside
Village of Wheeling
DuPage County
DuPage County Health Dept.
Peoria County
Sangamon County
Winnebago County
Batavia Public School District
Central Community Unit School District 301
Civitas Schools
Community Unit School District 300
Harvard Community Unit School District
Community Unit School District 308
Consolidated High School District 230
Consolidated School District 158
DeKalb Community Unit School District 428
Geneva Community Unit School District 304
Glenview Schools
Gower School District
Hampton School District 29
Harlem School District 122

Harrison School District 36
Harvard Community Unit School District
Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204
J. Sterling Morton High School District 201
Marmion Academy
Mount Prospect School District 57
Naperville Community Unit School District 203
Naperville Park District
Norridge Park District
Oswego School District 308
Park Ridge Schools
Port Byron Central School District
Posen-Robbins SD 143.5
Prospect Heights School District
Riverside Public School District 96
Rockford Public Library
Sherrard Community Schools
St. Charles School District
Sunset Ridge School District
Township High School District 214
Wheaton-Warrenville School District 200
Illinois State University
Lake Forest College
Northern Illinois University
The University of Chicago
Lincolnwood Public Library
Oak Park Library
Oswego Library District
Park District of Highland Park
American Association of Diabetes Educator
Chicago Theological Seminary
Illinois Action for Children
Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund
Jensen IT


The University of Notre Dame
Indianapolis Public Library


City of Ankeny
City of Bettendorf
City of Burlington
City of Cedar Rapids
City of New Hampton
City of West Des Moines
Johnson County
Linn County
State of Iowa
Assumption Catholic High School
Archdiocese of Dubuque Catholic Schools
Burlington Community School District
Cedar Rapids Community School District
Davenport School District
Diocese of Davenport Catholic Schools
Dubuque Community School District
Knoxville Community School District
Mason City School District
North Scott School District
Wahlert Catholic High School
Des Moines Area Community College

Loras College
St. Ambrose University
Cedar Falls Utilities


State of Maryland


Lake Superior State University
University of Michigan


Anoka County


County of Nye
Town of Pahrump

New York

City of Batavia
State of New York
Hudson Valley Community College

North Carolina

City of Burlington
City of Gastonia
City of Kinston
City of Mount Airy
City of Salisbury
Arc of Stanley County (Monarch)
Buncombe County
Cabarrus County
Davie County
Orange County
St. Augustine College
Wake Forest University
Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians
Salisbury Rowan Utilities


Cuyahoga County
Montgomery County

South Dakota

Rapid City Area Schools


Washington County School District


Commonwealth of Virginia


City of Appleton
City of Brookfield
City of Eau Claire
City of Wauwatosa
City of West Allis
Brown County
Kenosha County
Milwaukee County
Waukesha County
HIDTA Milwaukee
Diocese of Madison Catholic Schools
Madison School District
Shorewood School District
Whitnall School District
West Allis School District
Southwest Technical Institute
St. Beloit College
St. Norbert College
University of Wisconsin
State of Wisconsin


State of Wyoming